Calendar

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 18, 2014 - Apr 18, 2015    
TimeEvent
Monday, April 28, 2014
 5:30 PM Wine Society Outing: Celebrating the Aperitif at Fairsted Kitchen
Fairsted Kitchen 1704 Beacon Street, Washington Square, Brookline, MA 02445 (617)396-8752
  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
 2:00 PM CMAA Webinar   
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  Nantucket Wine Festival
An Island tradition since 1996, The Nantucket Wine Festival is known as one of the nation's most celebrated wine and food events.
  
 2:00 PM CMAA Webinar   
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  Nantucket Wine Festival
An Island tradition since 1996, The Nantucket Wine Festival is known as one of the nation's most celebrated wine and food events.
  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  Nantucket Wine Festival
An Island tradition since 1996, The Nantucket Wine Festival is known as one of the nation's most celebrated wine and food events.
  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  Nantucket Wine Festival
An Island tradition since 1996, The Nantucket Wine Festival is known as one of the nation's most celebrated wine and food events.
  
Sunday, May 18, 2014
  Nantucket Wine Festival
An Island tradition since 1996, The Nantucket Wine Festival is known as one of the nation's most celebrated wine and food events.
  
Monday, May 19, 2014
 9:30 AM-4:00 PM NECMA Education: Yacht Club Progressive Meeting and Lunch
Eastern, Boston & Corinthian Yacht Clubs, Marblehead, Mass. 47 Foster St, Marblehead, MA 01945 (EYC) Our Hosts, Jeffrey Wargo, CCM and Ali Mahra, CCM (EYC) David Titus, Mark McMahon and Robert Hastings (CYC) and Philip Devlin (BYC)
  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
 2:00 PM CMAA Webinar   
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
 2:00 PM CMAA Webinar   
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
 2:00 PM CMAA Webinar   
Monday, September 15, 2014
  BMI III – General Manager/Chief Operating Officer
Michigan State University – East Lansing, MI
  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  BMI Wine and Food Experience
Culinary Institute of America – Napa Valley, CA
  
Monday, September 22, 2014
  BMI I – Club Management School
Georgia State University – Atlanta, GA
  
Sunday, October 05, 2014
  BMI IV – Tactical leadership
Cornell University – Ithaca, NY
  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  BMI II – Leadership Principles
Cal-Poly University – Pomona, CA
  
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  BMI International
BMI International Presents an African Dream
  
Monday, November 03, 2014
  BMI III – General Manager/Chief Operating Officer
Michigan State University – East Lansing, MI
  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  BMI Certification Review Course
Georgia State, Atlanta, GA
  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
 9:00 AM NECMA Annual Fall CMI Workshop & Business Meeting
Cohasset Country Club, 175 Lamberts Ln, Cohasset, MA Guest Speaker - Henry Delozier of Global Golf Advisors Our Host James Simmons, CCM, Andrew Richardson and Kristen Olsen