Calendar

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 7, 2015 - Jul 6, 2016    
TimeEvent
Monday, September 21, 2015
  BMI III - General Manager - Chief Operating Officer
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
  
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  CMAA Mid-Management Conference
Hosted by The Golden State Chapter of CMAA, Inc. San Francisco / Sonoma County / Napa Valley
  
Monday, September 28, 2015
  CMAA Mid-Management Conference
Hosted by The Golden State Chapter of CMAA, Inc. San Francisco / Sonoma County / Napa Valley
  
 9:00 AM NECMA Fall Workshop
Hyannis Yacht Club, Hyannis, MA and Wianno Club, Osterville, MA
  
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  CMAA Mid-Management Conference
Hosted by The Golden State Chapter of CMAA, Inc. San Francisco / Sonoma County / Napa Valley
  
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  CMAA Mid-Management Conference
Hosted by The Golden State Chapter of CMAA, Inc. San Francisco / Sonoma County / Napa Valley
  
Monday, October 12, 2015
  BMI I - Club Management
Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
  
Monday, October 19, 2015
  BMI II - Leadership Principles
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, CA
  
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  BMI IV - Tactical Leadership
Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
  
Thursday, November 05, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Friday, November 06, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Saturday, November 07, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Sunday, November 08, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Monday, November 09, 2015
  BMI III - General Manager - Chief Operating Officer
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
  
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  BMI Certification Review Course
Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
  
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  NECMA Fall Workshop
TBA
  
Monday, January 11, 2016
  BMI LEADERSHIP PRINCIPLES
(Formerly known as BMI II) Location: California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, CA
  
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  JOE PERDUE CERTIFICATION REVIEW COURSE AND CCM EXAM
Location: Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
  
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  BMI TACTICAL LEADERSHIP
(Formerly known as BMI IV) Location: Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
  
Monday, March 07, 2016
  BMI CLUB MANAGEMENT
(Formerly known as BMI I) Location: Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA
  
Monday, March 14, 2016
  BMI STRATEGIC LEADERSHIP
(Formerly known as BMI V) Location: Boston, MA
  
Monday, April 11, 2016
  BMI GENERAL MANAGER - CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
(Formerly known as BMI III) Location: Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
  
Monday, April 25, 2016
  BMI LEADERSHIP PRINCIPLES
(Formerly known as BMI II) Location: California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, CA
  
Monday, May 02, 2016
  BMI GOLF MANAGEMENT
Location: The Club at Admirals Cove, Jupiter, FL