Calendar

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 25, 2014 - Oct 25, 2015    
TimeEvent
Monday, October 27, 2014
 9:30 AM *CANCELLED* NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Monday, November 10, 2014
 9:30 AM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Monday, November 17, 2014
 9:30 AM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
 9:00 AM-5:15 PM NECMA Annual Fall Workshop with Henry DeLozier
Cohasset Golf Country Club 175 Lamberts Ln, Cohasset, MA Guest Speaker - Henry Delozier of Global Golf Advisors Our Host James Simmons, CCM and Kristin Olsen
  
Monday, November 24, 2014
 1:00 PM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Monday, December 01, 2014
 9:30 AM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Sunday, December 07, 2014
 6:30 PM **NECMA 100th Anniversary Gala**
Harvard Club of Boston, Boston, MA Our Host, Steve Cummings, CCM, Gary Roderick, Roger Schofield, and Carol Bliss
  
Monday, December 08, 2014
 9:30 AM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Monday, December 15, 2014
 1:00 PM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Monday, December 22, 2014
 9:30 AM NECMA Members Volunteer at The Greater Boston Food Bank
The Greater Boston Food Bank 70 South Bay Ave. Boston, MA 02118
  
Thursday, January 15, 2015
 8:30 AM-2:00 PM NECMA Syngenta Workshop
Wellesley Country Club 294 Wellesley Ave, Wellesley, MA 02481 Hosts: Martin Ryan and Boris Loebig
  
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
 6:00 PM Annual NECMA Wine Society Education/Dinner
The Country Club 191 Clyde St, Chestnut Hill, MA Hosts: David Chag CCM, Kristen LaCount CCM, Matt Dossey CCM, Emily Goldman, Kevin Shea, Sandra Waters and Morgan West
  
Sunday, March 08, 2015
  88th CMAA World Conference on Club Management
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter and Riverwalk San Antonio, TX
  
Monday, March 09, 2015
  88th CMAA World Conference on Club Management
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter and Riverwalk San Antonio, TX
  
  CMAA Club Business Expo
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center San Antonio, TX
  
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  88th CMAA World Conference on Club Management
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter and Riverwalk San Antonio, TX
  
  CMAA Club Business Expo
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center San Antonio, TX
  
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  88th CMAA World Conference on Club Management
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter and Riverwalk San Antonio, TX
  
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  88th CMAA World Conference on Club Management
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter and Riverwalk San Antonio, TX
  
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
 9:00 AM NECMA Annual Spring CMI Workshop
Wentworth by The Sea Country Club, Rye, NH 60 Wentworth Rd, Rye, NH 03870 (603) 433-3050 Our Host Robert Diodati
  
Monday, June 08, 2015
 11:00 AM New England Club Managers Association Annual Club President, Golf Professional, Golf Course Superintendent & Manager Outing
Shelter Harbor Golf Club Charlestown RI Our Host Gerard O'Callaghan
  
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
 9:00 AM NECMA - NCA Summer Workshop
Dedham Country and Polo Club 124 Country Club Rd, Dedham, MA 02026 (781) 326-3090 Our Hosts Ryan Kenney CCM, Matt Coughlin and Daniel Allen
  
Monday, October 19, 2015
 11:00 AM 10th Annual New England Club Managers Golf Championship
The Haven Country Club 369 Cross St, Boylston, MA 01505 (508) 869-2326 Our Host Brian Lynch