Calendar

Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 4, 2015 - Jul 3, 2016    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
 9:30 AM Focus Group 1
Black Rock Country Club 9:30am - 11:00am
  
 1:00 PM Focus Group 2
The Hope Club 1:00pm-2:30pm
  
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
 9:00 AM Focus Group 3
Dedham Country & Polo Club 9:00am - 10:30am
  
 1:00 PM Focus Group 4
Manchester Country Club 1:00pm-2:30pm
  
Thursday, July 23, 2015
 11:00 AM Focus Group 5
Essex County Club 11:00am-12:30pm
  
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
 12:00 AM 30th Annual New England Club Managers Meador Scholarship Tournament
The Golf Club at Turner Hill, 3 Manor House Lane, Ipswich, MA Our Hosts Neal Vohr, CCM and Brian Pelland
  
Monday, September 28, 2015
 9:00 AM NECMA Fall Workshop
Hyannis Yacht Club, Hyannis, MA and Wianno Club, Osterville, MA
  
Monday, October 19, 2015
 11:00 AM 10th Annual New England Club Managers Golf Championship
The Haven Country Club 369 Cross St, Boylston, MA 01505 (508) 869-2326 Our Host Brian Lynch
  
 6:00 PM NECMA 101st Annual Meeting & Elections and David Meador Foundation Scholarship Awards Dinner
The Haven Country Club 369 Cross St, Boylston, MA 01505 (508) 869-2326
  
Thursday, November 05, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Friday, November 06, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Saturday, November 07, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Sunday, November 08, 2015
  2015 National Student Education Conference
Hosted by the New England Chapter - Boston, MA Host Hotel: The Boxer, 107 Merrimac Street, Boston, MA
  
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  NECMA Fall Workshop
TBA